Plugins - Akismet - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (193 entries)

en: (%1$s%)
zh_TW: (%1$s...)

en: A 12-character Akismet API key. Available at akismet.com/get/
zh_TW: 一組 12 個字元的 Akismet API 金鑰，可於 akismet.com/get/ 取得

en: If true, Akismet will automatically discard the worst spam automatically rather than putting it in the spam folder.
zh_TW: 設定後 Akismet 便會自動捨棄最嚴重的垃圾留言，而不會將其留置於垃圾留言資料夾。

en: If true, show the number of approved comments beside each comment author in the comments list page.
zh_TW: 設定後 Akismet 會在留言清單頁面中，將已核准的留言數目顯示在每位留言者的名稱旁。

en: The time period for which to retrieve stats. Options: 60-days, 6-months, all
zh_TW: 擷取指定時間週期的統計資料，可設定為 60 天、6 個月或全期

en: This site's API key is hardcoded and cannot be changed via the API.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 API 金鑰已強制寫入網站程式碼中，導致無法變更 API 金鑰。

en: The value provided is not a valid and registered API key.
zh_TW: 你所提供的並非有效且已註冊的 API 金鑰。

en: This site's API key is hardcoded and cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 API 金鑰已強制寫入網站程式碼中，導致無法刪除 API 金鑰。

en: Comment discarded.
zh_TW: 留言已捨棄。

en: Your site can&#8217;t connect to the Akismet servers.
zh_TW: 這個網站無法與 Akismet 伺服器進行連結。

en: An Akismet API key has been defined in the %s file for this site.
zh_TW: Akismet API 金鑰已定義於這個網站的 %s 檔案中。

en: Manual Configuration
zh_TW: 手動設定

en: On this page, you are able to update your Akismet settings and view spam stats.
zh_TW: 你可以在本頁中為 Akismet 外掛變更設定並查看垃圾留言統計資料。

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Used by millions, Akismet is quite possibly the best way in the world to <strong>protect your blog from spam</strong>. It keeps your site protected even while you sleep. To get started: activate the Akismet plugin and then go to your Akismet Settings page to set up your API key.
zh_TW: 數以百萬的使用者採用 Akismet，它是<strong>保護網站遠離垃圾留言</strong>的絕佳方式，也為你的網站提供不間斷的保護。使用方式很簡單，啟用 Akismet 外掛後到 Akismet 設定頁，輸入 Akismet 的 API 金鑰後儲存變更。

en: Akismet Settings
zh_TW: Akismet 設定

en: Connect with API key
zh_TW: 連結 API 金鑰

en: (What is an API key?)
zh_TW: (API 金鑰是什麼？)

en: Or enter an API key
zh_TW: 或直接輸入 API 金鑰

en: Or sign up with a different email address
zh_TW: 或以不同的電子郵件地址註冊

en: You are connected as %s.
zh_TW: 你目前是以 %s 的身份進行連結。

en: Connect with Jetpack
zh_TW: 以 Jetpack 進行連結

en: Use your Jetpack connection to activate Akismet.
zh_TW: 使用你的 Jetpack 連結以啟用 Akismet。

en: Connect via Jetpack
zh_TW: 透過 Jetpack 連結

en: Select one of the options below to get started.
zh_TW: 要使用 Akismet，請在下方選項中擇一進行設定。

en: Eliminate spam from your site
zh_TW: 為網站清除垃圾留言

en: Would you like to <a href="%s">check pending comments</a>?
zh_TW: 你想要<a href="%s">檢查待審的留言</a>嗎？

en: Set up your Akismet account
zh_TW: 設定 Akismet 帳號

en: Detailed Stats
zh_TW: 詳細統計資料

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: Used by millions, Akismet is quite possibly the best way in the world to <strong>protect your blog from spam</strong>. It keeps your site protected even while you sleep. To get started, just go to <a href="admin.php?page=akismet-key-config">your Akismet Settings page</a> to set up your API key.
zh_TW: 數以百萬的使用者採用 Akismet，它是<strong>保護網站遠離垃圾留言</strong>的絕佳方式，也為你的網站提供不間斷的保護。使用方式很簡單，僅需至 <a href="admin.php?page=akismet-key-config">[Akismet 設定] 頁</a>中設定 API 金鑰。

en: Used by millions, Akismet is quite possibly the best way in the world to <strong>protect your blog from spam</strong>. Your site is fully configured and being protected, even while you sleep.
zh_TW: 數以百萬的使用者採用 Akismet，它是<strong>保護網站遠離垃圾留言</strong>的絕佳方式，你的網站已完成完整設定並由 Akismet 提供不間斷的保護。

en: %s comment was caught as spam. | %s comments were caught as spam.
zh_TW[0]: 已判定 %s 則留言為垃圾留言。

en: No comments were caught as spam.
zh_TW: 沒有留言遭判定為垃圾留言。

en: Akismet checked %s comment. | Akismet checked %s comments.
zh_TW[0]: Akismet 已檢查過 %s 則留言。

en: There were no comments to check. Akismet will only check comments in the Pending queue.
zh_TW: 沒有留言可供檢查。Akismet 目前僅會檢查在 [待審中] 清單的留言。

en: Checking for Spam
zh_TW: 正在檢查是否有垃圾留言

en: Akismet is now protecting your site from spam. Happy blogging!
zh_TW: Akismet 會持續保護你的網站遠離垃圾留言，開始暢意寫作吧！

en: Comment not found.
zh_TW: 沒有留言。

en: Comment #%d could not be checked.
zh_TW: 無法檢查留言 #%d。

en: Failed to connect to Akismet.
zh_TW: 無法與 Akismet 進行連結。

en: Comment #%d is not spam.
zh_TW: 留言 #%d 不是垃圾留言。

en: Comment #%d is spam.
zh_TW: 留言 #%d 是垃圾留言。

en: %d comment could not be checked. | %d comments could not be checked.
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 則留言無法進行檢查。

en: %d comment moved to Spam. | %d comments moved to Spam.
zh_TW[0]: %d 則留言已移至垃圾留言資料夾。

en: Processed %d comment. | Processed %d comments.
zh_TW[0]: 已處理 %d 則留言。

en: %s false positive | %s false positives
zh_TW[0]: %s 則誤判留言

en: %s missed spam | %s missed spam
zh_TW[0]: %s 則遺漏的垃圾留言

en: Sign up with a different email address
zh_TW: 以不同的電子郵件地址註冊

en: Already have your key? Enter it here.
zh_TW: 已經有金鑰了嗎？請在這裡輸入。

en: Log in or sign up now.
zh_TW: 立即登入或註冊。

en: Choose this option to use Akismet independently of your Jetpack connection.
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項，可獨立使用 Akismet 並與 Jetpack 連結進行區分。

en: Please update your payment information.
zh_TW: 請更新你的付款資訊。

en: We cannot process your payment. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">update your payment details</a>.
zh_TW: 我們無法處理你的付款。請<a href="%s" target="_blank">更新你的付款資訊</a>。

en: You don&#8217;t have an Akismet plan.
zh_TW: 你並未加入任何 Akismet 方案。

en: Your Akismet subscription is suspended.
zh_TW: 已暫停你的 Akismet 約期授權。

en: Your Akismet plan has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 已取消你的 Akismet 方案。

en: <strong>Almost done</strong> - configure Akismet and say goodbye to spam
zh_TW: <strong>即將完成</strong> - 設定 Akismet 然後跟垃圾留言說掰掰

en: Akismet has saved you %d minute! | Akismet has saved you %d minutes!
zh_TW[0]: Akismet 幫你節省了 %d 分鐘的清理時間！

en: Akismet has saved you %d hour! | Akismet has saved you %d hours!
zh_TW[0]: Akismet 幫你節省了 %d 小時的清理時間！

en: Akismet filters out spam, so you can focus on more important things.
zh_TW: Akismet 篩選垃圾留言，所以你可以專注於更重要的事情。

en: Akismet has saved you %s day! | Akismet has saved you %s days!
zh_TW[0]: Akismet 幫你節省了 %s 天的清理時間！

en: To continue your service, <a href="%s" target="_blank">upgrade to an Enterprise subscription</a>, which covers an unlimited number of sites.
zh_TW: 如需繼續使用這項服務，請<a href="%s" target="_blank">升級至 Enterprise 約期授權</a>，該授權可為不限數量的網站提供保護。

en: Your Pro subscription allows the use of Akismet on only one site. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">purchase additional Pro subscriptions</a> or upgrade to an Enterprise subscription that allows the use of Akismet on unlimited sites.
zh_TW: 你的 Pro 約期授權僅允許將 Akismet 使用於單一網站。請<a href="%s" target="_blank">購買額外的 Pro 約期授權</a>或升級至可在不限數量網站中使用 Akismet 的 Enterprise 約期授權。

en: The connection to akismet.com could not be established. Please refer to <a href="%s" target="_blank">our guide about firewalls</a> and check your server configuration.
zh_TW: 無法與 akismet.com 建立連線。請參考<a href="%s" target="_blank">這份關於防火牆的說明</a>，並檢查目前伺服器的設定。

en: The API key you entered could not be verified.
zh_TW: 無法驗證你輸入的 API 金鑰。

en: Your API key is no longer valid. Please enter a new key or contact support@akismet.com.
zh_TW: 你的 API 金鑰已失效。請輸入新的金鑰或聯絡 support@akismet.com。

en: Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">contact our support team</a> with any questions.
zh_TW: 如有任何問題，請<a href="%s" target="_blank">聯絡我們的支援團隊</a>。

en: In 2012, Akismet began using subscription plans for all accounts (even free ones). A plan has not been assigned to your account, and we&#8217;d appreciate it if you&#8217;d <a href="%s" target="_blank">sign into your account</a> and choose one.
zh_TW: 從 2012 年開始，Akismet 便對所有帳號實施約期授權方案 (包含免費帳號)。你的帳號並未加入任何方案，請<a href="%s" target="_blank">登入你的帳號</a>並擇一加入，感謝你的配合。

en: SSL Status
zh_TW: SSL 狀態

en: All systems functional.
zh_TW: 所有系統均正常運作。

en: Enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用。

en: Akismet encountered a problem with a previous SSL request and disabled it temporarily. It will begin using SSL for requests again shortly.
zh_TW: Akismet 遇到先前 SSL 請求所造成的問題，這會造成 Akismet 的暫時停用。Akismet 會盡快重新透過 SSL 協定進行請求。

en: Temporarily disabled.
zh_TW: 暫時停用。

en: Your Web server cannot make SSL requests; contact your Web host and ask them to add support for SSL requests.
zh_TW: 你的網站伺服器無法進行 SSL 請求，請聯絡主機服務商並要求它加入對 SSL 請求的支援。

en: Disabled.
zh_TW: 已停用。

en: This comment was reported as not spam.
zh_TW: 這則留言已回報為<b>非</b>垃圾留言。

en: This comment was reported as spam.
zh_TW: 這則留言已回報為垃圾留言。

en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s 之前

en: Activate Akismet
zh_TW: 啟用 Akismet

en: Reactivate Akismet
zh_TW: 重新啟用 Akismet

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Suspended
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Strictness
zh_TW: 嚴謹度

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Please contact <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet support</a> for assistance.
zh_TW: 請向 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet 支援團隊</a>尋求協助。

en: Connected via Jetpack
zh_TW: 已透過 Jetpack 連結

en: Contact Akismet support
zh_TW: 聯絡 Akismet 支援團隊

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Akismet Widget
zh_TW: Akismet 小工具

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

en: Cleared by Akismet
zh_TW: 由 Akismet 清除

en: %s approved | %s approved
zh_TW[0]: %s 則已核准

en: Akismet Configuration
zh_TW: Akismet 設定

en: Akismet Stats
zh_TW: Akismet 統計

en: Remove this URL
zh_TW: 移除這個網址

en: Removing...
zh_TW: 正在移除...

en: URL removed
zh_TW: 網址已移除

en: (undo)
zh_TW: (復原)

en: Re-adding...
zh_TW: 正在重新加入...

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概述

en: Akismet Setup
zh_TW: Akismet 設定

en: New to Akismet
zh_TW: 第一次使用 Akismet

en: You need to enter an API key to activate the Akismet service on your site.
zh_TW: 你需要輸入 API 金鑰，才能在你的網站上啟用 Akismet 服務。

en: Enter an API Key
zh_TW: 輸入 API 金鑰

en: If you already have an API key
zh_TW: 如果你已經有 API 金鑰

en: Copy and paste the API key into the text field.
zh_TW: 將 API 金鑰複製並貼到文字欄位內。

en: API Key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: Enter/remove an API key.
zh_TW: 輸入/移除 API 金鑰。

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Akismet FAQ
zh_TW: Akismet 常見問題集

en: Akismet Support
zh_TW: Akismet 支援

en: Past six months
zh_TW: 過去六個月

en: Accuracy
zh_TW: 精確度

en: Disconnect this account
zh_TW: 中斷連結此帳號

en: Next Billing Date
zh_TW: 下一個帳單日期

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: On this page, you are able to set up the Akismet plugin.
zh_TW: 你可以在本頁中為 Akismet 外掛進行設定。

en: Sign up for an account on %s to get an API Key.
zh_TW: 在 %s 上註冊帳號以取得 API 金鑰。

en: Click the Use this Key button.
zh_TW: 按一下 [使用此金鑰] 按鈕。

en: On this page, you are able to view stats on spam filtered on your site.
zh_TW: 你可以在本頁中查看網站的垃圾留言篩選統計資料。

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author in the comments list page.
zh_TW: 在留言清單頁面中，將已核准的留言數目顯示在每位留言者的名稱旁。

en: Choose to either discard the worst spam automatically or to always put all spam in spam folder.
zh_TW: 選擇自動捨棄最嚴重的垃圾留言，或是一律將所有垃圾留言移至垃圾留言資料夾。

en: Subscription Type
zh_TW: 約期授權類型

en: The subscription status - active, cancelled or suspended
zh_TW: 約期授權狀態: 使用中、已取消或已暫停

en: The Akismet subscription plan
zh_TW: Akismet 約期授權方案

en: For more information:
zh_TW: 取得更多資訊:

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh_TW: 喂！你想幹嘛？

[ctx: comments]
en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾留言

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comment</a>. | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>.
zh_TW[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 已保護你的網站免於 <a href="%2$s">%3$s 則垃圾留言</a>的侵擾。

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comment already.  | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comments already.
zh_TW[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 已保護你的網站免於 %2$s 則垃圾留言的侵擾。

en: <a href="%s">Akismet</a> blocks spam from getting to your blog.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">Akismet</a> 可在你的網站中阻擋垃圾留言。

en: There&#8217;s <a href="%2$s">%1$s comment</a> in your spam queue right now. | There are <a href="%2$s">%1$s comments</a> in your spam queue right now.
zh_TW[0]: 現在有 <a href="%2$s">%1$s 則留言</a>在你的垃圾留言清單中。

en: There&#8217;s nothing in your <a href='%s'>spam queue</a> at the moment.
zh_TW: <a href='%s'>垃圾留言清單</a>中目前沒有任何東西。

en: Akismet re-checked and cleared this comment.
zh_TW: Akismet 已重新檢查並清除這則留言。

en: Akismet re-checked and caught this comment as spam.
zh_TW: Akismet 已重新檢查並判定這則留言為垃圾留言。

en: Check for Spam
zh_TW: 檢查是否有垃圾留言

en: Akismet was unable to recheck this comment (response: %s).
zh_TW: Akismet 無法重新檢查這則留言 (回應碼: %s)。

en: Flagged as spam by Akismet
zh_TW: 由 Akismet 標註為垃圾留言

en: Awaiting spam check
zh_TW: 等待垃圾留言檢查結果

en: Flagged as spam by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 標註為垃圾留言

en: Un-spammed by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 取消垃圾留言標註

en: View comment history
zh_TW: 檢視留言歷史紀錄

en: Please check your <a href="%s">Akismet configuration</a> and contact your web host if problems persist.
zh_TW: 請檢查你的 <a href="%s">Akismet 設定</a>。如果問題持續發生，請聯絡你的主機服務商。

en: Cleaning up spam takes time.
zh_TW: 清除垃圾留言需要一點時間。

en: Display the number of spam comments Akismet has caught
zh_TW: 顯示 Akismet 判定為垃圾留言的數量

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Spam Blocked
zh_TW: 已阻擋的垃圾留言

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam.
zh_TW: Akismet 將這則留言判定為垃圾留言。

en: Comment status was changed to %s
zh_TW: 留言狀態已變更為 %s

en: Akismet cleared this comment.
zh_TW: Akismet 已清除這則留言。

en: Comment was caught by wp_blacklist_check.
zh_TW: 留言已交由 wp_blacklist_check 進行判定。

en: Akismet was unable to check this comment (response: %s) but will automatically retry later.
zh_TW: Akismet 無法檢查這則留言 (回應碼: %s)，稍後會自動重試。

en: %1$s changed the comment status to %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 將留言狀態變更為 [%2$s]。

en: %s reported this comment as spam.
zh_TW: %s 將這則留言回報為垃圾留言。

en: %s reported this comment as not spam.
zh_TW: %s 將這則留言回報為<b>非</b>垃圾留言。

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam during an automatic retry.
zh_TW: 經過自動重新檢查，Akismet 判定這是垃圾留言。

en: Akismet cleared this comment during an automatic retry.
zh_TW: Akismet 在自動重試時已清除此留言。

en: Please <a href="%1$s">upgrade WordPress</a> to a current version, or <a href="%2$s">downgrade to version 2.4 of the Akismet plugin</a>.
zh_TW: 請將 <a href="%1$s">WordPress 升級</a>至最新版本，或<a href="%2$s">將 Akismet 外掛程式降級至 2.4 版</a>。

en: Akismet %s requires WordPress %s or higher.
zh_TW: Akismet %s 需要 WordPress %s 版或更新版本。

en: Spam blocked | Spam blocked
zh_TW[0]: 已阻擋的垃圾留言

en: All time
zh_TW: 採用 Akismet 後

en: Show approved comments
zh_TW: 顯示已核准的留言

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author
zh_TW: 將已核准的留言數目顯示在每位留言者的名稱旁

en: Akismet anti-spam strictness
zh_TW: Akismet 反垃圾留言嚴謹度

en: Silently discard the worst and most pervasive spam so I never see it.
zh_TW: 自動捨棄最嚴重和最普遍的垃圾留言，來個眼不見為淨。

en: Always put spam in the Spam folder for review.
zh_TW: 一律將垃圾留言移至垃圾留言資料夾中，以供稍後審查。

en: Spam in the <a href="%1$s">spam folder</a> older than 1 day is deleted automatically. | Spam in the <a href="%1$s">spam folder</a> older than %2$d days is deleted automatically.
zh_TW[0]: 在<a href="%1$s">垃圾留言資料夾</a>中的垃圾留言，超過 %2$d 天便會自動刪除。

en: Note:
zh_TW: 請注意:

en: No Subscription Found
zh_TW: 找不到約期授權

en: Missing
zh_TW: 遺漏

en: Akismet has detected a problem.
zh_TW: Akismet 偵測到問題。

en: Some comments have not yet been checked for spam by Akismet. They have been temporarily held for moderation and will automatically be rechecked later.
zh_TW: 部分留言尚未經過 Akismet 檢查是否為垃圾留言。這些留言已暫時擱置以待審核，並將在稍後自動重新檢查。

en: Akismet Error Code: %s
zh_TW: Akismet 錯誤碼: %s

note: translators: the placeholder is a clickable URL that leads to more information regarding an error code.
en: For more information: %s
zh_TW: 取得更多資訊: %s

en: Your web host or server administrator has disabled PHP&#8217;s <code>gethostbynamel</code> function.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet&#8217;s system requirements</a>.
zh_TW: 你的主機服務商或伺服器管理員已停用 PHP 的 <code>gethostbynamel</code> 函式，<strong>必須修正這項問題，Akismet 才能正常運作</strong>。請聯絡你的主機服務商或防火牆管理員，並提供他們<a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet 系統需求的相關資訊</a>。

en: Network functions are disabled.
zh_TW: 已停用網路功能。

en: Please visit your <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet account page</a> to reactivate your subscription.
zh_TW: 請瀏覽你的 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet 帳號頁面</a> 以重新啟用你的約期授權。

en: You can help us fight spam and upgrade your account by <a href="%s" target="_blank">contributing a token amount</a>.
zh_TW: 只要<a href="%s" target="_blank">支付一筆象徵性的款項</a>，就能協助我們打擊垃圾留言，並將你的帳號予以升級。

en: There is a problem with your API key.
zh_TW: 你的 API 金鑰發生了點問題。

en: The key you entered is invalid. Please double-check it.
zh_TW: 你輸入的金鑰並不正確，請再確認一次。

en: You&#8217;re using your Akismet key on more sites than your Pro subscription allows.
zh_TW: 使用你的 Akismet 金鑰的網站數超過了 Pro 約期授權所允許的上限。

en: You&#8217;re using Akismet on far too many sites for your Pro subscription.
zh_TW: 你在太多的網站上使用了這個 Akismet Pro 約期授權。

en: Your subscription for %s is cancelled.
zh_TW: 已取消 %s 的約期授權。

en: Your subscription for %s is suspended.
zh_TW: 已暫停 %s 的約期授權。

en: No worries! Get in touch and we&#8217;ll sort this out.
zh_TW: 別擔心！請聯繫我們，讓我們將此予以排除。

en: Get your API key
zh_TW: 取得 API 金鑰

en: <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong> | <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong>
zh_TW[0]: <strong>Akismet</strong> 已阻擋 <strong class="count">%1$s 則垃圾留言</strong>

en: Your firewall may be blocking Akismet from connecting to its API. Please contact your host and refer to <a href="%s" target="_blank">our guide about firewalls</a>.
zh_TW: 這個網站的防火牆有可能封鎖了 Akismet 與其 API 的連結。請聯絡你的主機服務提供商，並參考<a href="%s" target="_blank">這份關於防火牆的說明</a>。

en: Comment History
zh_TW: 留言歷史紀錄
